• About Us
  • Bulletin
  • Admission
  • Gallery
  • Blogs
  • Transport
  • Careers
  • Mandatory Public Disclosure
  • Contact Us
Home   >   About Mayoor    >    Board Of Management

Board of Management

  • Mr. Rehman Elahi

    A true visionary, Mr. Rehman Elahi is the Managing Director, United Pressure Cooker Group of Industries and also occupies a pivotal position of the Chairman, Sarvottam Institute of Technology and Management. Sobriety and sincerity personified, he is dedicated to the pursuit of his vision through professional wisdom, unflagging enthusiasm and high calibre leadership qualities. He is the man whose dream has culminated in the fruitition of a landmark for quality education in Noida.

  • Mr. Vipin Sahni

    A Chartered Accountant and Financial Advisor by profession, he has taken upon himself the mantle of an educationist to bring change in society by quality education in schools and colleges. He is a guiding force and beacon of light behind the initiatives of Mayoor School. He is also the Chairman of Delhi Technical Campus, a prestigious institute affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University.

  • H.H. Nawab Alauddin Ahmed Khan of Loharu
    Senior Vice Chairman

    Alumnus of Mayo College, Ajmer, he displays rich Mayo culture and ethos. He has been elected as Life Member of General Council, Mayo College, Ajmer. He has also worked as Managing Director, AMFAH International, New Delhi and as Director, White Cliff Finances, Kolkata. As the Senior Vice Chairman, he has been a guiding light to Mayoor School, Noida.

  • Mr. Ijyaraj Singh

    Alumnus of Mayo College, Ajmer, he is a Science Graduate from Brown University, US and MBA from Columbia Business School, New York, US. He is a Member of Parliament (15th Lok Sabha) Kota – Bundi, Rajasthan. He is a member of General Council, Mayo College, Ajmer and Director, Mayoor School, Noida. His vision for quality education has helped Mayoor scale greater heights.

  • Mrs. Kiran Sahni

    A very simple, graceful and dignified personality with substance, she is committed to the field of education. She is the Chairperson of Delhi Metropolitan Education, which provides quality higher education in law and other fields, affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University. She emphasizes on the overall development of a child’s personality with the belief that the joint efforts of school and parents can work wonders in this direction.

  • Mr. Rehan Elahi

    Innovation, ambition and elegance are hallmarks of the youthful and dynamic Director, Mr. Rehan Elahi. As the Vice Chairman, Sarvottam Institute of Technology and Management, and Director, United Pressure Cooker Group of Industries, he holds a clear vision of the fact that children of today need to be equipped to face the ever growing challenges as the youth of tomorrow. Always in step with the latest in technology, his innovative ideas in the field of education have enabled the school to scale greater heights.

  • Shri Devendra Singh, IPS (Retd)
    Chairman, Collaboration Committee, MCGC
  • Thakur Sidharth Singh of Rohet
    Member, Collaboration Committee, MCGC
  • HH Maharawal Jagmal Singh of Banswara
    Member, Collaboration Committee, MCGC
  • Maj Maharaj Raghav Raj Singh Ranawat
    Member, Collaboration Committee, MCGC
  • Lt Gen SH Kulkarni, PVSM, AVSM, VSM** (Retd)
    Secretary, Mayo College General Council
  • Shri Navin Kumar Dixit
    Educational Consultant, Collaboration Committee, MCGC